Gingham Pleated Skirt and White Button Down

Gingham is everywhere this year and who am I to complain!  This skirt can be worn with a tee shirt, tank, or a white button down like I’m doing here.  It is so comfy and light which is a good thing because it is summer and in some areas it is really hot!  It’s gingham, it’s pleated and best of all – it has pockets!

 

GinghamSkirt02137 copy GinghamSkirt02141 copy GinghamSkirt02145 copy

Sometimes when you are wearing something that is fun you just let go!  I was asked to twirl and I happily obliged.

GinghamTwirl02151 copy

Until next time ♥

 

White shirt – Old mine from Ann Taylor similar here

Skirt – J Crew on sale now here

Shoes – Old pair mine try these

16 comments

  1. I’m not complaining either…I’m loving all things gingham. This skirt is so cute! I would be twirling too.

Leave a Reply

