Tunic Dress and Floppy Hat

Went out shopping today at my favorite local mall – Easton  Town Center – and hit up the place where I just happened to buy this chambray dress a couple of years ago.  This pullover tunic dress has camp shirt sleeves but I prefer wearing it unbuttoned and 3/4 length.  This is a versatile dress because besides having pockets, and you know how I am about pockets, it can be worn as a dress or as a tunic over leggings or pants.  And it is floppy hat season.  This one protects my face and back of neck from the hot sun and packs well.

FloppyHat02168 copy FloppyHat02166 copy FloppyHat02191 copy FloppyHat02202 copy

Until next time ♥

FloppyHat02190 copy

 

Dress – Old mine by Cloth and Stone from Anthropologie   You can find similar at Marshals or here

Hat – J Crew similar here and here

Tote – Old mine from Cole Haan similar here and here

Shoes – Old mine Stuart Weitzman similar here and here

Lipstick is Huggable Lipcolor Glamorized from MAC

Nail polish is The I’s Have It Alice in Wonderland Collection OPI

 

 

22 comments

  1. Hiya Love… I’m having problems with WordPress at the moment (surprise, surprise!) and it’s not letting me ‘like’ your post. 😦

    So, I’m hoping I can comment…

    I LOVE your tunic dress. It is adorable! (as are you…and the floppy hat!) I’ve been looking for something similar, actually. I’ll have a look at the links above.

      1. And I still need to find that pot at the end of the rainbow (to help me out!) I can’t afford my spending habits! Gah!

        But the tunic would be a great investment and therefore I MUST buy one!

Leave a Reply

