Distressed Jeans and Gingham Heels

Sometimes when it’s hot and humid like this day you just want to be comfortable, so for date night with hubs I wore this outfit of a nice crisp long button down shirt, distressed jeans and a pair of heels I love but don’t wear nearly enough.  When I bought these Louboutin heels I had the choice of his usual sky high with a platform ones or these.  Some days I wish I had bought the really tall ones but it’s nice to have a pair of his shoes that I can walk in comfortably.

By the way, what would you wear these gingham heels with?

Until next time ♥

GinghamLou1542-Edit copy GinghamLou1544-Edit copy GinghamLou1570-Edit copy GinghamLou1586-Edit copy

 

 

Jeans – Gap Distressed Boyfriend old mine similar here (currently on sale)

Shirt – Banana Republic old mine similar here and here

Christian Louboutin Gingham heels old pair

14 comments

  1. I am loving this!!!!!! Those shoes are a must! You look hot!
    This outfit screams….. And it is saying I must copy this some how! I could see me wearing this outfit to the patio lake bar on our date night. Got to find some similar shoes. I have the shirt… I have the jeans… And she’s off… to look for some online!!!!

  2. Oh, how I am Loving these shoes! They are so fab with your casual and cool look. Great date night look. Thanks for linking up with The Ageless Style link-up!

  3. The shoes are sweet, I’ve always loved the gingham pattern. I think a white button down and blue jeans should be a staple piece in every woman’s closet…you look adorable as usual!

Leave a Reply

