Culottes and Saint Laurent

When I first saw culottes as a “new” trend my first thoughts were I didn’t like them that much the last time around.  So none for me.  Time went on, I saw how they were being styled in stores and by those wearing them so I changed my mind from no way to maybe I should give it a try.  As you can see, I tried and I liked!

Until next time ♥

 

Culottes1200-Edit copy Culottes1213-Edit Culottes1215-Edit copy Culottes1241-Edit copy

 

 

Culottes – Madewell on sale here

Shirt – J Crew similar here

Shoes – Saint Laurent (old pair mine) similar here

Purse – Fossil Emerson Medium Satchel here (some other colors are currently on sale)

8 comments

  1. I felt the same way about them..I was like they are wide leg capri’s..now I like capri pants but I couldn’t see myself in these but you look so darn cute…I’m gonna have to try finding a pair that works really well for my height and curves.

Leave a Reply

