I wish I could wear sunglasses

Because if I could I would rock the daylights (pun not quite intended – not quite) out of these Fendi sunglasses.  While going shopping at my friendly neighborhood Saks to get ideas to give the hubby for our anniversary coming up (we play it safe, I give him a list, no fails that way) I went in to see my girl, Lindsey, and I just had to try these on.  Sunglasses have long ago gone from being just function to serious fashion.  You can hide from all the paparazzi in these because they reflect so well no one can see your eyes.  If you look close enough you can see a big part of the store display reflected in them in the second photo.

The cat’s eye ones or the semi-rimless ones; I couldn’t decide which one was my favorite.  They were both fun and fantastic but unfortunately until I get contacts, I have to wear prescription sunnies…boo!  Mine are nice but they don’t compare to the fabulous sunglasses that are out there for you lucky ones who can rock them.  More about the karma I’m wearing and a couple of the handbags behind me coming soon.

Until next time ♥

 

Sunnies_2659-Edit copy    Sunnies_2667-Edit copy

Fendi sunglasses here and here

Like Fendi or anything else from Saks?  Could you use a personal shopper who will hook you up?  Then get in contact with and follow my girl, Lindsey Drahos.  She is the Saks, Columbus, Ohio Fendi Brand Ambassador but she can find, order and ship anything the store carries to you no matter where you live.  By the way, this is not a sponsored post.  I do shop here and Lindsey has been my personal shopper for years.  Love ya, Lindsey!

Follow her on Instagram –  @lookin_so_saksy

Give her a call – 614-678-4616

14 comments

  1. I love sunglasses! Huge are the trend right now and I can’t wear huge as they look like alien eyes on my face.
    However… I am known for buying sunglasses often. I like them in my purse, in the car, in the other car, by my camera bag, in the kitchen basket and a pair in the garage. Then there are the few that are classy and rock my world. So… Once again… I Love Sunglasses!

  2. I finally got transitional lens added to my glasses and I always choose a sunglass frame so it looks like I am wearing sunnies. I like the cat eyes with the mirror lens but you look great in both.

  3. Looking mighty fine. Who’s behind the lens? Next time you’re in Phx, let’s do a photo shoot in Old Town Scottsdale. I’ll photograph you and Miss Nancy and keep you fashionistas out of trouble 😆

Leave a Reply

