Spring Sizzlers @Saks

I took a stroll through Saks in Columbus, Ohio the other day curious to see what new things they had in for spring; to check up on what was trending.  They didn’t fail me for they had some fantastic new items in three of my favorite departments: shoes (of course!), perfume and handbags.  Oh there were new things to wear as well but they will be featured later.  Shoes and handbags are my weakness and lately perfume has been gaining ground.  So let’s take a look at some of these beauties shall we and envision just what we would wear with them…I already have.

Louboutin3898a

I love this shoe! And that netting isn’t built into the shoe, it’s on the shoe.

Louboutin3903a

Studs are still with us.

Louboutin3894a

The spring palette of this shoe is so pretty.  The pattern reminds me of something pixelated.

Perfume3905a

Bond No.9 Central Park South.  In perfume and body cream.

McQueen3912a

Edgy as ever but check out the pink one; too cute!

Dolce3920a

McCartney3918a McCartney3917a

Stella’s handbags come in really wonderful colors.  I have no idea who made the scarf but I would so rock that bad boy!

Tory3921a

And Tory Burch kills it with the combo of yellow and dove grey.

Until next time……….Byeeee

(Note: I have not been reimbursed by Saks in any manner for this review.  I just love the store and their goodies. All images were photographed by Images by TDashfield)

13 comments

  1. Neat stuff and I’m a guy! I saw the first pair of shoes and had to show wife S. She said she would wear them in a heartbeat! Although it might be a bit of a challenge walking the dogs in the morning…she loved the handbags too!

  2. I love the pictures! Always love to see you in the store cause I know there will be amazing picture to follow!

Leave a Reply

