Really? At Kohl’s?

While flipping through the latest issue of InStyle magazine on my eReader I happened upon a dress that I thought looked great and noticed it was a Narciso Rodriguez…at Kohl’s.   Whoa!!!  I’ve noticed the growing trend of big fashion names becoming more accessible via outlets like Target but I didn’t realize Kohl’s had gotten into the game.  Normally I go into Kohl’s for the housewares goodies, their nice golf shirts for the DH, or sometimes sneakers;  that has been the extent of my shopping there but now I think I will be going to see what these designers (Dana Buchman, Narciso Rodriguez, and Vera Wang)  have.  This could be interesting!

Simply Vera Wang:

Simply Vera Vera Wang Mixed-Media Hooded JacketMixed media hooded jacket on sale $89.60

Simply Vera Vera Wang Lurex Ribbed SweaterdressRibbed sweater dress on sale $47.60

Simply Vera Vera Wang Coated Skinny Jeans Coated skinny jeans on sale $37.80

Dana Buchman

Dana Buchman Sateen Trench CoatSateen trench coat on sale $38.00

Dana Buchman Faux-Leather Pencil Skirt Faux leather pencil skirt on sale $28.80

Dana Buchman Floral Sequin TankFloral sequined tank on sale $24.00

It appears Narciso Rodriguez does not appear until November 7th at 7am.  Here is their preview from the Kohl’s website.  That color block dress has so caught my eye.

7 comments

Leave a Reply

